livraison

Freshness and delivery

We perform our roasting process every Monday to produce the necessary quantity for our weekly sales.

We prepare each order on the day before delivery. You will not find a single packet of conditioned coffee in our establishment, whether in grains or ground, if it is not part of an order for the following day. This method of manufacture is essential for the best possible preservation of the coffee’s aromas, and guarantees you a genuine high-quality product.

It is also an absolute priority for us to point out that the same varieties are used whether they are intended to be sold as grains or ground.

Please also realise that in order to best satisfy the needs of our customers, we offer different types of grinder adapted to the needs of each particular espresso machine, percolator or samovar.

We provide weekly deliveries in the Brussels area every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday; Orders for provincial areas are delivered on Fridays. We also deliver once a month to Ghent, Antwerp, Liège, Huy and Luxembourg.

There is no minimum ordering quantity required. We apply delivery charges equalling 10% of the total amount of the order excluding VAT, with a minimum of €3 and a maximum of €15 in Belgium, the delivery costs rising to €25 for deliveries to Luxembourg.

We deliver to the hospitality industry as well as businesses and individuals.

Our workshop is also open to the public from 0900 to 1700 from Monday to Friday.

livraison

Fraîcheur et livraisons

Nous torréfions chaque lundi pour satisfaire la quantité nécessaire à nos ventes hebdomadaires.

Nous préparons chaque commande la veille de la livraison. Vous ne trouverez aucun sachet de café conditionné en stock chez nous, qu’il soit en grains ou moulu, s’il ne fait pas l’objet d’une commande pour le lendemain. Cette méthode de fabrication est essentielle pour une préservation optimale des arômes du café, et vous garantit un véritable produit haut de gamme.

Il nous semble tout aussi primordial de préciser que ce sont les mêmes variétés qui sont utilisées, qu’elles soient destinées à être vendues moulues ou en grains !

Sachez également que, dans le souci de satisfaire au mieux nos clients, nous proposons des types de moutures adaptés à chaque machine espresso, percolateur ou encore samovar.

Nous assurons les livraisons hebdomadaires dans la région bruxelloise chaque mardi, mercredi et jeudi ; les commandes en Province sont livrées le vendredi. Nous livrons aussi une fois par mois à Gand, Anvers, Liège, Huy et au Luxembourg.

Nous n’exigeons pas de quantité minimum de commande. Nous appliquons des frais de livraison équivalent à 10% du montant global de la commande htva avec un minimum de 3€ et un maximum de 15€ en Belgique, les frais de livraison s’élèvent à 25€ pour les livraisons au Luxembourg.

Nous livrons aussi bien le secteur HORECA que les entreprises et les particuliers.

L’atelier vous est également ouvert de 9h00 à 17h00 du lundi au vendredi.